Trivadis Training

Trivadis Training

Structure and time learning sessions to fit your schedule

Understand, overcome and plan the complexities of the digital transformation. Develop new knowledge together in a fun way. And be proud of the results. Trivadis training concepts allow you to experience innovative knowledge transfer formats.

Our 120 consultants communicate practical know-how in a clear and understandable way. From basic level to expert level. Via presence courses at our training centers, online coaching through our Virtual Academy and in many other modern learning formats.

Rediscover knowledge

training_ib

Gathering experience.
Philippe traveled the world for a year. Here he reports how Trivadis made this possible.  > To the story

In the digital world it is essential to be smart with data. Our training courses help you to derive the maximum added value from your business data.

You decide when and what knowledge is important to you. We provide you with a satisfaction, quality and success guarantee. Transform yourself into an agile organization with us. Because we offer you more: 


More fun.
More freedom.
More pride.
More relevance.
More success.

Our quality promise

The quality of our training courses and your learning results are extremely important to us. That's why we offer you a quality and satisfaction guarantee.

If you’re looking for training, train with Trivadis

proven_expert_sehr-gut 1x
SUCCESSFUL TRAINING SINCE 1994
 
SATISFIED CLIENTS INCLUDING LUFTHANSA, BMW GROUP, RAIFFEISEN etc.
 
GENUINE PRACTICAL KNOW-HOW FOR YOU
 
85% OF COURSES ARE DEVELOPED BY US AND UNIQUE
 
CONTINOUS OPTIMISATION THROUGH PRACTICAL KNOW-HOW TRANSFER FROM OVER 120 CONSULTANTS
 
COURSE MATERIALS ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE IN DIGITAL AND UP-TO-DATE FORMAT
 
COURSES IN GERMANY, AUSTRIA AND SWITZERLAND AT LOCATIONS NEAR YOU
 
INDIVIDUAL ADVICE, COACHING SESSIONS AND WORKSHOPS
draexlmaier@2x
lufthansa@2x
swiss@2x
bmw@2x

Trivadis manufacturer and brand-specific training.

 

Are specific software products already in use at your company, or are you planning to introduce new software in certain areas? Our manufacturer and brand-specific training events and courses will help you to quickly find the right product for you. Trivadis is a certified partner of international IT solution providers, so you and your employees can count on getting first-hand practical know-how. Our own software development activities place us in a better position to convey this in-depth knowledge to other users. Take advantage of our leading expertise for your organisation.

oracle
microsoft
java_new
pp-training-inline@1x

Trivadis Trainings

Trivadis task and topic-specific training

The most important courses for your task area are listed on these pages. You can find a full overview of courses in the Manufacturer and Brand-Specific Training section.

 

Training service


 

training_alles-fuer-dein-training_ib

Whether in our Virtual Academy, in our training centers near you, on premise, in a large circle or personal coaching ... you decide when, where, how and which know-how you would like to receive.

 

Our training formats

Our training formats are just as individual as your requirements. With Trivadis, you can take a training course at practically any time or place. We usually organise training events at our specially equipped training centres in your area. However, online training courses are also available with the Trivadis Virtual Academy. Or we can conduct training events at your company premises – either group training or one-on-one coaching format. We're at your service - whenever and wherever you need Trivadis know-how!

  • STANDARD / INHOUSE
  • WORKSHOP
  • COACHING
  • ONLINE
  • BERATUNG

Project coaching.

Trivadis coaching sessions support you and your team throughout every phase of your project to ensure that it closes out successfully. An initial discussion of the necessary content enables our coaches to make intensive preparations. We never lose sight of the time & budget constraints, working with you to make your project a success. Our specialists take over the required role on your team. Specialist fields include requirements engineering, architecture, modernisation, integration solutions, project management, operating concepts and many others. Your employees benefit from valuable advice and critical feedback, especially during the project planning and start-up phases. Trivadis coaches and trainers are experienced architects, software developers, data warehouse experts or database administrators with additional coach and trainer qualifications. Interested? Then talk to one of our consultants in your region.

 

Other topics covered

  • Project Mobile Development
  • Special conditions
  • Q & A | FAQ
  • Training centre
  • Our GTCs

Client testimonials

“Thanks to the Trivadis custom training concept 35 of our developers received efficient training for the switch-over from Oracle to MS SQLServer. The trainer also tailored the course to the participants’ specific needs.”

Holger Höpfl
SwissLife

Easier to find, easier to book.

Trivadis Training

Trivadis Training

Hol dir das Wissen, wie, wann und wo du willst

Die komplexen Anforderungen der Digitalisierung verstehen, bewältigen und gestalten. Neues Wissen dazu gemeinsam erarbeiten. Spass dabei haben. Und stolz auf die Resultate sein. Mit unseren Trivadis Trainings erlebst du völlig neue Formen des Wissenstransfers.

Freu dich auf unsere 120 Consultants, die dir klar verständlich ihr Praxiswissen weitergeben. Von den Grundlagen bis zum Expertenwissen. In unseren Trainingscentren, im Virtual Academy Coaching oder vielen weiteren modernen Formen.

Entdecke das Wissen neu

training_ib

Erfahrungen sammeln.
Philippe reist ein Jahr durch die Welt. Hier berichtet er, wie Trivadis das möglich gemacht hat. > Zur Story

In einer digital geprägten Welt ist der sinnvolle Umgang mit Daten eine der wichtigsten Grundlagen. Wir helfen dir mit unseren Trainings dabei, den grösstmöglichen Mehrwert aus euren Unternehmensdaten zu ziehen. 

Du bestimmst die Zeit und welches Wissen dir wichtig ist. Wir geben dir eine Zufriedenheits-, Qualitäts- und Erfolgsgarantie. Entwickle dich mit uns agil weiter. Denn wir bieten dir mehr:

Mehr Spass.
Mehr Freiraum.
Mehr Stolz.
Mehr Aktualität.
Mehr Erfolg.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Die Qualität unserer Trainings und deiner Lernerfolge liegen uns am Herzen. Daher bieten wir dir eine Qualitätsgarantie und eine Zufriedenheitsgarantie.

Wenn Training, dann Trivadis Training

proven_expert_sehr-gut 1x

ERFOLGREICHE TRAININGS SEIT 1994

ZUFRIEDENER KUNDEN WIE LUFTHANSA, BMW GROUP, RAIFFEISEN, U.A.

ECHTES PRAXIS KNOW-HOW FÜR DICH

85% SELBSTENTWICKELTE UND EINZIGARTIGE KURSE

PERMANENTE WEITERENTWICKLUNG DANK WISSENSTRANSFER VON ÜBER 120 CONSULTANTS AUS DER PRAXIS

KURSUNTERLAGEN JEDERZEIT DIGITAL VERFÜGBAR UND AKTUELL

TRAININGS IN DEUTSCHLAND, ÖSTERREICH UND DER SCHWEIZ AN STANDORTEN IN DEINER NÄHE

INDIVIDUELLE BERATUNG, COACHINGS UND WORKSHOPS

draexlmaier@2x
lufthansa@2x
swiss@2x
bmw@2x

Trivadis Trainings nach Herstellern und Marken

 

Du hast bereits bestimmte Software-Produkte in deinem Unternehmen im Einsatz oder planst eine Neueinführung in bestimmten Bereichen. Unser Trainings- und Kursangebot nach Hersteller und Marken führt dich blitzschnell zum richtigen Angebot. Als mehrfach zertifizierter Partner der internationalen IT-Lösungsanbieter erhältst du und dein Team bei uns Praxis-Know-how aus erster Hand. Da wir selbst an der Entwicklung neuer Software-Produkte beteiligt sind, können wir euch dieses tiefgehende Wissen auch besser vermitteln. Nutze unseren Vorsprung für dein Unternehmen.

oracle
microsoft
java_new
pp-training-inline@1x

Trivadis Trainings

nach Aufgaben und Themen

Auf diesen Seiten haben wir für dich die wichtigsten Kurse für deinen Aufgabenbereich zusammengestellt. Die vollständige Übersicht findest du im Bereich Trainings nach Hersteller & Marken.

 

Service - Alles für dein Training


 

training_alles-fuer-dein-training_ib

Ob in unserer Virtual Academy, in unseren Trainingscentren in deiner Nähe, direkt bei euch vor Ort, im großen Kreis oder persönliches Coaching … du bestimmst, wann, wo, wie und welches Know-how du erhalten möchtest.

 

Unsere Trainingsformate


Unsere Trainingsformate sind so individuell wie deine Anforderungen. Mit Trivadis kannst du quasi jederzeit und jederorts ein Training in Anspruch nehmen. Standardmäßig führen wir die Veranstaltungen in unseren extra dafür ausgestatteten Trainingscentren in deiner Nähe durch. Es sind aber auch Online-Trainings mit der Trivadis Virtual Academy möglich. Oder Veranstaltungen bei euch im Unternehmen – im großen Kreis oder exklusiv durch unser Coaching-Team. Wann und wo auch immer du das Trivadis Know-how brauchst – wir sind für dich da!

  • STANDARD / INHOUSE
  • WORKSHOP
  • COACHING
  • ONLINE
  • BERATUNG

Projekt Coaching


Trivadis Coachings begleiten dich und dein Team in allen Projektphasen, um euer Projekt zum Erfolg zu führen. Durch eine Vorbesprechung der notwendigen Inhalte, einer intensiven Vorbereitungsphase unserer Coaches und einem klaren Fokus auf Time & Budget deines Projektes arbeiten wir mit dir am Erfolg deines Projektes. Unsere Spezialisten übernehmen dabei die erforderliche Rolle in deinem Team. Das Spektrum umfasst Requirements Engineering, Architektur, Modernisierung, Integrationslösungen, Projektmanagement, Betriebskonzepte und vieles mehr. Speziell in der Konzeptions- und Startphase eines Projektes erhältst du wertvolle Hinweise und kritisches Feedback. Unsere Coaching-Trainer sind sehr erfahrene Architekten, Softwareentwickler, Data Warehouse-Experten oder Datenbankadministratoren mit einer Zusatzqualifikation als Trainer. Interessiert? Dann sprich mit unserem Beratungsteam in deiner Region.

 

Weitere Themenbereiche

 

  • Project Mobile Development.
  • Sonderkonditionen.
  • Fragen & Antworten | FAQ
  • Trainingscenter
  • Unsere AGBs

Kundenstimmen

„Durch das massgeschneiderte Training von Trivadis konnten 35 Entwickler effizient für den Wechsel von Oracle Datenbanken auf MS SQLServer geschult werden. Der kompetente Kursleiter hat die Trainings zudem sehr individuell an den Bedürfnissen der Teilnehmer ausgerichtet.“

Holger Höpfl
SwissLife

Besser finden, einfacher buchen