Trivadis training courses

Your contact partners.

Here you will find the training consultants for your local region, and your contact person at the Trivadis training disposition department.

Trivadis Training

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Bernd Roessler

Unit Manager Trivadis Training /
Training Consulting
BERND RÖSSLER
Phone: +49 (89) 9927 5931
bernd.roessler@trivadis.com

 

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Bernd Roessler

schweiz flagge

Training Consulting Switzerland
SERVICE CENTER
Phone: +41 (58) 459 57 95
Training@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Nihad Beganovic

schweiz flagge

Training Consulting Zurich
NIHAD BEGANOVIC
Phone: +41 (58) 459 54 64
nihad.beganovic@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartnerin Loredana Sabou

deutschland flagge

Trainings Consulting Stuttgart, Frankfurt,
Freiburg
LOREDANA SABOU
Phone: +49 711 903 632 328
loredana.sabou@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Steffi Ewert

deutschland flagge  dänemark flagge

Training Consulting Frankfurt, Düsseldorf,
Hamburg, Denmark
STEFFI EWERT
Phone: +49 (211) 586 664 713
steffi.ewert@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Birgit Schwark

deutschland flagge  deutschland flagge

Training Consulting Germany,
Austria
BIRGIT SCHWARK
Phone: +49 (89) 992 75 93 37
birgit.schwark@trivadis.com

 

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Andrea Wittmann

deutschland flagge  schweizer flagge  deutschland flagge

Training Administration
ANDREA WITTMANN
Phone: +49 89 992 75 93 21
andrea.wittmann@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Manuela Beginn

deutschland flagge  schweizer flagge  deutschland flagge

Training Administration
MANUELA BEGINN
Phone: +49 (211) 586 664 707
manuela.beginn@trivadis.com

 

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Nina Ostovar

deutschland flagge  schweizer flagge  deutschland flagge

Training Administration
NINA OSTOVAR
Phone: +49 (211) 586 664 714
nina.ostovar@trivadis.com

 

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Nicole Jarzyna

deutschland flagge  schweizer flagge  deutschland flagge

Training Administration
NICOLE JARZYNA
Phone: +49 (211) 586 664 84
Phone: +43 (133) 23 53 160
nicole.jarzyna@trivadis.com

 

 

Trivadis, Bernd Rössler, Head of Training

Bernd Rössler

Solution Manager Trivadis Training