Trivadis training courses

Your contact partners.

Here you will find the training consultants for your local region, and your contact person at the Trivadis training disposition department.

Trivadis Training

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Bernd Roessler

Unit Manager Trivadis Training /
Training Consulting Vienna
BERND RÖSSLER
Phone: +49 (89) 9927 5931
bernd.roessler@trivadis.com

 

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Mireille Mueller

schweiz flagge

Training Consulting Basel, Bern
MIREILLE MÜLLER
Phone: +41 (58) 459 58 55
mireille.mueller@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Nihad Beganovic

schweiz flagge

Training Consulting Zurich
NIHAD BEGANOVIC
Phone: +41 (58) 459 54 64
nihad.beganovic@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Torsten Hartwig

deutschland flagge

Training Consulting Stuttgart, Munich,
Freiburg
TORSTEN HARTWIG
Phone: +49 (711) 903 632 329
torsten.hartwig@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Steffi Ewert

deutschland flagge  dänemark flagge

Training Consulting Frankfurt, Düsseldorf,
Hamburg, Danmark
STEFFI EWERT
Phone DE: +49 (211) 586 664 713
Phone DK: +45 7070 7073

steffi.ewert@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Birgit Schwark

deutschland flagge  deutschland flagge

Training Consulting Germany,
Austria
BIRGIT SCHWARK
Phone: +49 (89) 992 75 93 37
birgit.schwark@trivadis.com

 

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Patricia Krapf

schweiz flagge

Training Administration
PATRICIA KRAPF
Phone: +41 (58) 459 57 07
patricia.krapf@trivadis.com

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Manuela Beginn

schweizer flagge

Training Administration
MANUELA BEGINN
Phone: +49 (211) 586 664 707
manuela.beginn@trivadis.com

 

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Nina Ostovar

deutschland flagge

Training Administration
NINA OSTOVAR
Phone: +49 (211) 586 664 714
nina.ostovar@trivadis.com

 

Trivadis Trainings Ansprechpartner Nicole Jarzyna

deutschland flagge  deutschland flagge

Training Administration
NICOLE JARZYNA
Phone: +49 (211) 586 664 84
Phone: +43 (133) 23 53 160
nicole.jarzyna@trivadis.com

Trivadis, Bernd Rössler, Head of Training

Bernd Rössler

Solution Manager Trivadis Training